It will be really boring if you only read the DMV Handbook without taking any practice for the Arkansas DMV Motorcycle Test. Therefore, we established this website for those who want to get an excellent score on the Arkansas DMV Motorcycle Practice Test. Copious DMV motorcycle questions and practice tests are waiting for you!
You can practice freely on our designed tests, with and without time-limit. In addition, you are able to customize your own test to develop your exam’s tactic.
ARKANSAS DMV MOTORCYCLE PRACTICE TEST
Do you know that riding a motorcycle requires special skills and knowledge? To obtain your motorcycle license in Arkansas, it is mandatory to pass a knowledge test and an on-cycle test. The knowledge test encompasses questions on driving laws and rules of the road along with content related to two-wheeled vehicles. Information in the Arkansas Motorcycle Operator Manual is covered in the written test.
The Arkansas DMV motorcycle knowledge test consists of 25 questions which are all taken from the Arkansas DMV motorcycle manual.
To defeat the Arkansas DMV motorcycle knowledge test successfully, you are advised to carefully read the Arkansas DMV motorcycle manual. After reading through the manual, you can visit our website to take our free Arkansas DMV motorcycle practice tests. Our Arkansas DMV motorcycle practice tests will certainly help you be confident in your actual Arkansas DMV motorcycle test. Start off your journey of conquering your Arkansas DMV motorcycle license by taking our free Arkansas DMV motorcycle practice test right now!
On the Arkansas DMV motorcycle knowledge test, you can miss up to 5 questions. The test includes 25 questions and you must correctly answer a minimum of 20 questions in order to pass the exam.
To attain a motorcycle license (the Class M license) in Arkansas, you must pass a written exam and a road test. Though the Arkansas state does not provide a separate motorcycle manual, it consists of a section on motor-driven cycles, motorcycles, and motorized bicycle in the state driver’s manual. Learners are recommended to review information on sharing the road with other vehicles, along with defensive driving techniques.
The Arkansas motorcycle license (the Class M license) is a non-restricted license that permits holders to ride a motorcycle on public roads. Test-takers must be at least 16 years old as well as have already gained an instruction permit, which shows that they have completed knowledge, vision, and practical skills tests.
The Class MD license is designed for younger Arkansas candidates. It is a restricted motorcycle license for those who are between 14 and 16 years old. Individuals holding the Class MD are only allowed to operate 250cc or fewer motorcycles.
If you are above 16 years old and have already possessed all necessary driving tests, A Class M license is necessary to ride a motorcycle on any public road in Arkansas. A Class MD license is available for any person who is between 14 and 16 years old in Arkansas.
A full motorcycle license in Arkansas will cost you $40 whether you gain your first license or renew your motorcycle license. You also may need to pay a fee when attaining your permit. Yet, keep in mind that the cost may vary depending on the type of license you obtain. If you sit for an exam administered by the State Highway Patrol, for example, permit tests or road skills tests, you will need to pay $5.
In case you move to Arkansas from another state and have already got a motorcycle credential, you need to pay a $5 transfer fee aside from the cost of getting a new license.