At least ⅓ people can not pass the DMV knowledge test on the first try!! Don't hesitate to take our Washington DMV Practice Test now. We combined all the content of traffic laws, road rules & signs, and safe driving practices in one test, which helps you get to know the actual test well and confidence to score high.
You can practice freely on our designed tests, with and without time-limit. In addition, you are able to customize your own test to develop your exam’s tactic.
WASHINGTON DMV PRACTICE TEST
To operate a motor vehicle such as a car or light truck in Washington, you must pass a DMV test. The Knowledge test and the Behind-the-Wheel test are usually the two parts of the whole test that you will complete. The WA DMV test is not difficult if you spend time studying and practicing.
One issue to consider is that you only have three chances to take the test in one application. Thus, you must reapply within 7 days if you fail. Study diligently in order to pass the exam on your first attempt!
Are you aware that 30% of people fail their DMV written test on their first attempt? That's why we recommend taking our DMV Washington practice exam. We guarantee that you could pass the DMV exam with flying colors due to the large number of questions provided on our user-friendly website and app. We have features on both our website and application, so you can quickly search and install them. Furthermore, the practice exam has been separated into different practice tests to aid your studying process.
Install or download our program DMV Practice Test right now to start practicing and improving your score, it's completely free!
To take the Washington driving exam, you must spend $50 each try. Because all driving schools can charge whatever price they want, this might be the lowest price in the state. Prices typically vary from $70 to $80 each try. In addition, there will be an additional fee that you should notice:
Yes, you can. If you are over 18, you can receive your DMV license.
However, the law of Washington DMV requests any driver under 18 (from 15 to 17 years old) to follow the rules:
The WA DMV driver's license will expire in 5 years. So, if you still want to drive your car, you'll need to renew it. You will have 14 days to renew your license, after which you may be fined if you continue to use it. You have several options for renewing or replacing your driver's license, including:
According to a study, 30% of people fail their DMV written test on their first try? Thus, we suggest you take our Washington DMV Practice Test. With huge questions raised in our easy-to-use website and app, we assure you that you will successfully pass the DMV test with a flying score.